Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Great service at Fiesta Kia

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Excellent service from the service rep.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Amanda was just excellent, professional, and very helpful! She made my experience very easy and fast.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

The service was great! Very chosen and ready to make the earth 🌎 tremble agains the aliens 👽 like me with daca 😱🥲🤣😂😅

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Efficient Pleasant Professional

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Beyond happy with the staff at this dealership. Couldn't be more helpful and outgoing in my opinion. I would recommend anyone looking for a new, quality vehicle to shop with Fiesta Kia Indio.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Exceptional Service with a Smile I recently visited Fiesta Kia for an oil change and a recalled part, and I had an outstanding experience, thanks to Jorge Gonzales. From the moment I walked in, Jorge made me feel welcome with his super friendly attitude and engaging personality. He took the time to explain the process in detail, ensuring I understood what would be done to my vehicle. His knowledge and expertise were immediately apparent, which gave me complete confidence in the service I was about to receive. What impressed me the most was how Jorge went out of his way ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Great experience. Thank you, Jorge!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

The personnel are always friendly and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Troy was great working with me on my price giving me my best numbers and meeting my expectations! Highly recommend Troy 🙂 will do whatever it takes!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

These people are the friendliest dealer I’ve ever dealt with. And they get it down on time and the best way. And they also have the best coffee maker I’ve ever seen.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Jesus and Jimmy were both great. They worked with us to get us into the car we could afford. It is really a pleasure doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

All was good

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Amazing and friendly staff. We are so glad we went to I-10 Kia. Steven was amazing and very helpful and made the buying experience enjoyable. Todd was our first contact but he was busy with another customer also a very nice salesmen after we bought the car he came out and told us thank you. Tony in finance was also amazing gave us a hell of a deal we couldn't turn down. We drove just over an hour to purchase our daughter's first car and we saved over $4,000. Thank you once again I-10 Kia we will be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

If you need a new or used vehicle I-10 FiestaKia is the place to go. They are not pushy and listen to the customer to make sure they are satisfied with their buying experience. I went in to look and drove home the same day in a new vehicles. Victor Hernandez was a great Salesman and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Thank you all for a great buying expereince.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Great service. Very happy with there service & sales. Will be back for sure.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Service advisor George was professional beyond my expectations!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Did a oil change. Appointment was easy to set up, the process was very simple and approvals are clear and come to you online. Car was done in a timely matter and it was washed! Will definitely go back for maintenance and repairs. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Fiesta Kia is wonderful! We are so grateful to have a Kia dealership on this side of the valley. Not only do they have a beautiful waiting room when you get services done, everyone that works there is super friendly. This is my first time owning a Kia, going 3 years strong and they are really great cars with many wonderful features. Do yourself a favor and check out their cars!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Wish there was more than a 5 star rating, because this dealership ROCKS and I would have given a higher star rating!!. Called the dealership on 3/14/2024. My husband was interested in a 2024 KIA Seltos FWD. Spoke with the sales manager Billy Hays and asked if they had what was on their website on the lot. He assured me they did. We live about 100 miles from the dealership and did not want it to be a waste of our time where we get there and they only have one or two and not a wide range of colors. I am so happy ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Izsak Lopez was excellent in helping me get my new 2024 EV9! I absolutely love it!!!!! What a great experience!!! IF YOURE IN THE MARKET FOR ELECTRIC....GO SEE FIESTA KIA & Izsak!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Nice facilities service was very good. I would recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Always love my experience with Fiesta Kia. From sales to service, they are extremely friendly and helpful and answer any questions I have. I was working with Jesus on the sales side, and he was fantastic!!! Jesus was so responsive and made sure I got what I wanted as far as space, features, etc. See Jesus for all your car buying needs.. I dealt with Angel in service. Had to take my vehicle in for some warranty work, and once we figured out the issue was a quick fix and off, I went. Will use Fiesta Kia for future car ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Anthony Franco and his polished, friendly staff are capbale and worthy of trust and admiration. In addition, the waiting area is quite comfortable and upscale. I will be back again!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Good Service, Good Products. GOOD PRICE 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Great service no hidden fees on time thank you Anthony Franco

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Fiesta Kia finance and service Department, has really impressed me with their professional insight in solving and providing a solution to any problems They are Best of the Best?

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Very precise on what needs to be done for the service and we’re so kind to me as a customer

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great customer service free car wash after car was serviced and had snacks and drinks while I was waiting overall I’d them 5 more stars if I could

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

We got a really nice Sorento Hybrid and Erasmo was an outstanding person. He was very calm and friendly. Gave us a test drive without an appointment and NEVER pressured us. We waited about a month researching other places and options and we came back to Fiesta Kia to purchase the car. It was a completely different experience from the “car salesman” profile. I am very proud to have this kind of service in our valley.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

After owning 17 cars I finally found a service oriented dealership. Angel, Ricky, and Jorge are the most honest, truthful, experienced and polite men in the Kia industry. They use technology to keep me informed before, during and after my service. Please take your truck, car, and van to them.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Very Professional look and ambience from the Service writers like Angel Cornejo, to the Technician Ricardo Trevino, my experience there for 1 of my 4 Kia’s was very pleasant and professional. From a scale of 1 to 10. With no doubt a full 10 !!! Everyone one there made me feel right at home. Any further concerns that I encounter in the future with my Kia’s I will surely bring them to Fiesta Kia 💯

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Manny dominguez came with respect gery kind and very helpful had the best experience with kia

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Took awhile but that was just because a part that needs to be ordered. Overall did a great job

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Great experience, thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Just bought a used car from Troy at Fiesta Kia. Big Thumbs up for the service from every team member we interacted with

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Very pleased with our experience. Isaak was terrific to work with. High marks all around.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Manny Dominguez was the most knowledgeable and easy to make a deal with. I have never been in and out of a dealership with a new car so quickly! 10 out of 10! Will definitely come back when I need another vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

I had to get an appointment for warranty service. While there @ Fiesta Kia - Indio, the service people managed to inspect my car, thoroughly, and then provided an exterior car wash - what is " not to like? (!) Thanks, gents and ladies.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Always great service at I-10 Kia! A warm welcome and no matter what service is being performed, they always complete the work within the promised timeframe. Jorge was very friendly and thorough and he didn't rush me through the check-list. The complimentary car wash and the customer waiting area is a huge plus to me! I am thrilled to have great customer service so much closer to home. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Everyone there is so very helpful and friendly! Great choice of vehicles and colors. Hassle free deal on our new Sportage!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Thank you so much Jorge and Angel for all you do with my car always making sure everything is ok with nipsey you guys always make sure your customers are satisfied, I have never had a problem at all with when it comes to you guys u could go somewhere else for my services to be done so you guys better stay by your phones when it comes to nipsey needing to be seen lol.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Serivice techs are very freindly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

The facility and service staff were superb. And thanks for the complimentary car wash! Only 4 stars, though, because I was disappointed that Fiesta Kia has discontinued its service of driving customers back to their homes during a service. My standard maintenance service this week was super fast, though, so for the moment, it’s fine. For a longer service down the line? Management, please reconsider. Also, I wish that Fiesta Kia could access my records from another Kia dealer. Maybe address that to corporate? Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

I dealt with Kevin when I walked into Fiesta Kia. He was personable, confident, outgoing and listened to me when I told him what I was looking for. He never pressured me and he did his job professionally. He found a few cars that fell into my criteria and took his time explaining each vehicle. I did find one that I really wanted. With Julian's help, we came up with a price that worked and I purchased the vehicle. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend Fiesta Kia for your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Took my Kia telluride in for service. They found a couple issues fixed them in a very timely manner. Return the vehicle back to me in great working condition. Always a great experience dealing with the Kia service Dept.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Great customer service…Friendly staff..Great experience

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Great service, great people, my car had some updates due, all was done in a timely matter, resolved issues I had with my EV6. Greatful.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

John made the experience very pleasurable

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Anthony was amazing he is very personable they were very fast and pleasant !!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

A pleasure to work with very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

I new exactly what kind of car I wanted and the salesman, Jesus Vasquez made the buying process easy and fast! Thank you Fiesta Kia!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Appreciated the staff and customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

The sales staff were friendly, professional and personable, facility was amazing

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Employees are friendly and helpful. Place is clean with good amenities

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

We went on a trip across country, and we got 40+ mpg on several fill ups’ Enjoy the car very much. Thanks KIA

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

My wife and I have purchased two new Kias a few months apart from Fiesta Kia, one Forte and one Sportage.. In both cases these transactions were about the easiest I’ve done buying a car. With the most recent purchase the salesman was very upfront about pricing, very honest about all parts of the transaction. I had checked in advance with prices at different Kia dealers and their prices were right in there, very fair. Everyone we dealt with from salesman to finance officer was helpful, friendly, and honest. We like Kias very much, they are good cars, and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Jorge was very helpful and made my experience very enjoyable. Give that man a raise!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

I had a very good experience at KIA. Bobby & Julian were & have been very helpful. They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. Bobby was my salesperson and I appreciated his patience and kindness. Bobby spoke to us not at us and treated us respectfully. Thank you Bobby & Julian.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

I live in Vegas just was visiting in La Quinta. I made an appointment a week prior for an oil change. My locations here are completely packed so I was able to get into this location. I got there at 11am on the 8th, not busy at all. I spoke to the gentleman inside went through what package I chose. Very helpful and answered all my questions. My car was done within a 1.5hrs, cleaned my car as well. Apparently it’s a new location, it’s very cute inside and a very nice clean Kia. Bathrooms were clean, they ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

George from Service Dept , help me with getting my car back on the road in No time. The service and patient he displayed was immaculate. George thank you so much and by the way, the job that he had to complete was not a small one. Thank you George thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

jacob was great. straight shooter. kept his word on phone conversations. we got the car we wanted at the price we expected. nice experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Newer dealership in Indio, with a great attitude and huge selection of vehicles. Staff are great, the cars are wonderful, and the coffee is awesome.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Angel is the best. Very professional and knowledgeable. A perfect example of what customer service is all about.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service (Original) Excelente atención al cliente

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

The service team is absolutely amazing! They are fast and efficient and make sure you’re satisfied when you get your car back! Jorge helped me both times when I needed an oil change and he made sure the car was washed and 100% ready for the road! Thank you Jorge and the whole Service staff!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Let's just start off by saying I Love Fiesta Kia!!!I can't express how much i appreciate everything the crew at Fiesta Kia do to keep their customers satisfied....Jorge,Angel and the whole service crew are Amazing Guys...I love their very positive attitude with everyone...you can literally have a very positive conversation with them plus they are very detail oriented when explaining things...Thank You Guys for always making my experience the best!!!You Guys are the Best Team!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Excellent

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, and very fast customer service.,👍👍💯💯🌟🌟🌟 (Original) Excelente servicio, y muy rápida atención al cliente .,👍👍💯💯🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Fiesta Kia is the best Kia dealer I have ever dealt with, and I have dealt with several Kia dealerships in 3 states. I had issues with my car while I was on vacation in Palm Desert. I never expected to be able to get repairs on the day I stopped in. Instead Jorge assured me the repairs could be done on my time schedule. He was so kind and so great. I left my car and was notified within a few hours of all the work recommended. It was all accomplished the same day and arrangements were made for me ...


Leave Us A Review